ICC Awards 2010 Winners Declared

ICC Awards 2010 Winners

  • Sachin Tendulkar has been awarded ICC player of the year and LG People's Choice Award
  • Virender Sehwag won the ICC Test Player of the Year 
  • AB de Villiers ICC ODI Player of the Year
  • Best T20 performance of the year went to Brendon McCullum’s unbeaten 116 against Australia in Christchurch
  • England fast bowler Steven Finn - Emerging Player of the year
  • Netherlands allrounder Ryan ten Doeschate- ICC Associate Player of the Year
  • New Zealand - ICC Spirit of Cricket Award
  • Pakistan’s Aleem Dar- Umpire of the Year
  • India - Test Team Of The Year
For more updates kindly visit:- Cricket Nirvana

No comments:

Post a Comment