IPL 2014 Live Streaming on Star Sports and Live Telecast on Sony Six in India

IPL 2014 Live on Star Sports and Sony Six in India
Star Sports have bagged the rights to live stream Indian Premier League this year. Meanwhile fans in India can enjoy IPL 2014 live telecast on Sony Six and Sony Six HD channels. The league begins on 16th April in the UAE and it will conclude on 1st June 2014 in India. The league is divided into two phases based on the venues. The first phase will be played from 16th to 30th April in the UAE and the following phase will last from 2nd May to 1st June in India.

The IPL 2014 full schedule is as follows:
Date
Team
Wednesday 16th April 2014
Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Thursday 17th April 2014
Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Friday 18th April 2014
Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab
Friday 18th April 2014
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals
Saturday 19th April 2014
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians
Saturday 19th April 2014
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils
Sunday 20th April 2014
Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab
Monday 21st April 2014
Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils
Tuesday 22nd April 2014
Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Wednesday 23rd April 2014
Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings
Thursday 24th April 2014
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Friday 25th April 2014
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils
Friday 25th April 2014
Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians
Saturday 26th April 2014
Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Saturday 26th April 2014
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab
Sunday 27th April 2014
Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians
Sunday 27th April 2014
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings
Monday 28th April 2014
Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Tuesday 29th April 2014
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals
Wednesday 30th April 2014
Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad


Date
Team
Friday 2nd May 2014
Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Saturday 3rd May 2014
Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab
Saturday 3rd May 2014
Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals
Sunday 4th May 2014
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Monday 5th May 2014
Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Monday 5th May 2014
Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings
Tuesday 6th May 2014
Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Wednesday 7th May 2014
Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Wednesday 7th May 2014
Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings
Thursday 8th May 2014
Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Friday 9th May 2014
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab
Saturday 10th May 2014
Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Saturday 10th May 2014
Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings
Sunday 11th May 2014
Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Sunday 11th May 2014
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals
Monday 12th May 2014
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians
Tuesday 13th May 2014
Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals
Tuesday 13th May 2014
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils
Wednesday 14th May 2014
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab
Wednesday 14th May 2014
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians
Thursday 15th May 2014
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils
Sunday 18th May 2014
Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sunday 18th May 2014
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Monday 19th May 2014
Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians
Monday 19th May 2014
Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab
Tuesday 20th May 2014
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Tuesday 20th May 2014
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings
Wednesday 21st May 2014
Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians
Thursday 22nd May 2014
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Thursday 22nd May 2014
Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Friday 23rd May 2014
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils
Friday 23rd May 2014
Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals
Saturday 24th May 2014
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings
Saturday 24th May 2014
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunday 25th May 2014
Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils
Sunday 25th May 2014
Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals
Tuesday 27th May 2014
TBD vs TBD
Wednesday 28th May 2014
TBD vs TBD
Friday 30th May 2014
TBD vs TBD
Sunday 1st June 2014
TBD vs TBD
Eight teams including defending champions Mumbai Indians, last year's runners up Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kings XI Punjab, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Delhi Daredevils will battle it out for the IPL supremacy.

With a lot of shuffling around in the players (Hussey moves to Mumbai Indians, Sehwag to Kings XI Punjab, Yuvraj Singh to Royal Challengers Bangalore and many more to name), the IPL 2014 promises to be even more exciting. Let us enjoy the live cricket streaming on Star Sports and live telecast on Sony Six.

No comments:

Post a Comment